collegeWikipedia

Are You Member Of This University


University College London logo

University College London


University Web Ranking

World Rank : 29

Country Rank : 4 (Web Ranking in united kingdom)


Description

Founded in 1826. University College London is a Public higher education university located in london, london, united kingdom, europe. The university awards degree in arts & humanities, business & social sciences, language & culture, medicine & health, engineering, science & technology. Internationally University College London university ranked 29 in the world. It has ranked 4 in united kingdom. This 193 years old higher education university admission process is based on entrance examinations and students past academic record and grades. It provides admission to Men and Women (coed) and Yes, international applicants are welcome to apply for admission.

General Information

Acronym : UCL

Founded : 1826


Areas of Studies

Diploma Bachelor Master Doctorate
Arts & Humanities check_box_outline_blank check_box check_box check_box
Business & Social Sciences check_box_outline_blank check_box check_box check_box
Language & Cultural check_box_outline_blank check_box check_box check_box
Medicine & Health check_box_outline_blank check_box check_box check_box
Engineering check_box_outline_blank check_box check_box check_box
Science & Technology check_box_outline_blank check_box check_box check_box

Important : (Yes) marked indicates university may be offering any one or all degrees such as PreBachelor, Bachelor, Master or Doctoral degree in that area of studies.
The above shown matrix is only the indicative and it may or may not be up-to-date or complete. Please contact or visit university official website for the complete information regarding areas of studies and the currently offered courses


Size And Profile

Control Type : Public

Entity Type : Non-Profit


Facilities And Services

Library : Yes

Housing : Not reported


Usefult Links

Website Link : University Website Link

Wikipedia Article : University College London Wikipedia Article


Social Media

Facebook
University College London official Facebook page for social networking

Twitter
University College London official Twitter page for news updates and micro-blogging

LinkedIn
University College London official LinedIn page for academic networking and business

Instagram or Flickr
University College London official Instagram or Flickr page for photos

Youtube or Vimeo
University College London official Youtube or Vimeo channel for videos


Online Courses

iTunes
University College London offical iTunes channel for course podcasts and video lectures

Open Education
NA


University Latest News

Wed, 13 Nov 2019 07:18:00 GMT
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:02:00 GMT
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 04:57:43 GMT
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 07:05:07 GMT
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 19:06:49 GMT
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 18:06:00 GMT
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 06:00:00 GMT
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 16:24:28 GMT
Thu, 07 Nov 2019 06:56:00 GMT
Thu, 07 Nov 2019 17:36:36 GMT
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 10:34:00 GMT
Tue, 05 Nov 2019 08:00:00 GMT
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 13:04:45 GMT
Mon, 04 Nov 2019 08:00:00 GMT
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 18:31:03 GMT
Mon, 04 Nov 2019 08:00:00 GMT
November: cyber security guide | News  University of Bristol
Tue, 05 Nov 2019 12:29:10 GMT
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 10:37:00 GMT
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 14:36:00 GMT
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 18:21:00 GMT
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 09:00:00 GMT
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 08:00:00 GMT
Tue, 05 Nov 2019 19:02:25 GMT
Tue, 05 Nov 2019 20:29:38 GMT
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 10:38:00 GMT
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 18:54:24 GMT
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:07:52 GMT
Wed, 15 May 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 10:20:00 GMT
Tue, 05 Nov 2019 13:47:45 GMT
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 07:00:00 GMT
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 20:59:00 GMT
Tue, 05 Nov 2019 13:02:12 GMT
Thu, 07 Mar 2019 08:00:00 GMT
Paul McFarlane  The Conversation UK
Fri, 24 May 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Mon, 03 Dec 2018 08:00:00 GMT
Mon, 04 Nov 2019 08:00:00 GMT
Update: phone line issues improving  University College London Hospitals
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Thu, 04 Apr 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Tue, 07 May 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Is it time for businesses to report on race?  British Politics and Policy at LSE
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Oliver Patel  The Conversation UK
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 08:00:00 GMT
Tue, 04 Dec 2018 08:00:00 GMT
Mon, 04 Mar 2019 08:00:00 GMT
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 08:00:00 GMT
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 08:00:00 GMT
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 07:00:00 GMT
Mon, 09 Sep 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Mon, 03 Jun 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 08:00:00 GMT
Tue, 04 Jun 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 08:00:00 GMT
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Fri, 02 Aug 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Wed, 09 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 11:36:44 GMT
Thu, 07 Mar 2019 08:00:00 GMT
Mon, 01 Jul 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Mon, 06 May 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Tue, 02 Apr 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Fri, 02 Aug 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 08:00:00 GMT
Sergio A. Silverio  The Conversation UK
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 07:00:00 GMT
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 08:00:00 GMT
Avril Keating  The Conversation UK
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 07:00:00 GMT
Susan Michie  The Conversation UK
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 07:00:00 GMT

Registered Members

Are You Member Of This University


View All Universities Of World 2019



×

×






×

Arts & Humanities


This university may be offering any one or all degrees such as PreBachelor, Bachelor, Master or Doctoral degree in at least one of the following subjects:
  • Applied Arts
  • Classics
  • Design
  • Education
  • Fine Arts
  • History
  • Literature
  • Museum Studies
  • Performing Arts
  • Philosophy
  • Religion and Theology
  • Visual arts
  • Other Arts & Humanities Studies

×

Business & Social Sciences


This university may be offering any one or all degrees such as PreBachelor, Bachelor, Master or Doctoral degree in at least one of the following subjects:
  • Accounting / Finance
  • Anthropology / Archaeology
  • Business / Commerce / Management
  • Communication and Media Studies
  • Development Studies
  • Economics
  • Geography
  • Law
  • Library and Information Science
  • Physical Education / Sport Science
  • Political and International Studies
  • Social Policy / Public Administration
  • Social Work
  • Sociology / Psychology
  • Tourism / Hospitality
  • Other Business & Social Science Studies

×

Language & Cultural


This university may be offering any one or all degrees such as PreBachelor, Bachelor, Master or Doctoral degree in at least one of the following subjects:
  • Aboriginal / Indigenous People Studies
  • African Studies
  • American & Caribbean Studies
  • Ancient and Modern Languages
  • Asian Studies
  • English Studies
  • European Studies
  • French Studies
  • Germanic Studies
  • Indian / South Asian Studies
  • Italian Studies
  • Middle Eastern Studies
  • Portugese Studies
  • Russian / Eastern European Studies
  • Spanish Studies
  • Other Language & Cultural Studies

×

Medicine & Health


This university may be offering any one or all degrees such as PreBachelor, Bachelor, Master or Doctoral degree in at least one of the following subjects:
  • Anaesthesia
  • Anatomy
  • Biomedical Science
  • Dentistry
  • Dermatology
  • Medicine / Surgery
  • Natural / Alternative Medicine
  • Nursing
  • Obstetrics / Gynaecology
  • Optometry / Ophthalmology
  • Orthopaedics
  • Otorhinolaryngology
  • Pediatrics
  • Pathology
  • Podiatry
  • Psychiatry
  • Radiography
  • Speech / Rehabilitation / Physiotherapy
  • Other Medical & Health Studies

×

Engineering


This university may be offering any one or all degrees such as PreBachelor, Bachelor, Master or Doctoral degree in at least one of the following subjects:
  • Aeronautical Engineering
  • Agricultural Engineering
  • Architectural Engineering
  • Biomedical Engineering
  • Chemical Engineering
  • Civil and Environmental Engineering
  • Computer and IT Engineering
  • Electronic and Electrical Engineering
  • General Engineering
  • Geological Engineering
  • Industrial Engineering
  • Mechanical / Manufacturing Engineering
  • Mining and Metallurgical Engineering
  • Other Engineering Studies

×

Science & Technology


This university may be offering any one or all degrees such as PreBachelor, Bachelor, Master or Doctoral degree in at least one of the following subjects:
  • Agriculture / Forestry / Botany
  • Aquaculture / Marine Science
  • Architecture
  • Aviation
  • Biology / Biochemistry / Microbiology
  • Chemistry
  • Computer / Information Technology
  • Energy / Environmental Studies
  • Food Science
  • Geology
  • Mathematics / Statistics
  • Multimedia
  • Neuroscience
  • Pharmacy / Pharmacology
  • Physics
  • Textiles and Fibre Science
  • Zoology / Veterinary Science
  • Other Science & Technology Studies

Share On Facebook Share On Twitter Share On Google Share On Linkedin

About Us - Disclamer - Privacy Policy - Contact Us