collegeWikipedia

Are You Member Of This University


Modern Sciences and Arts University logo

Modern Sciences and Arts University


University Web Ranking

World Rank : 5811

Country Rank : 13 (Web Ranking in egypt)


Description

Founded in 1996. Modern Sciences and Arts University is a Private higher education university located in 6th of october city, cairo, egypt, africa. The university awards degree in arts & humanities, business & social sciences, language & culture, medicine & health, engineering, science & technology. Internationally Modern Sciences and Arts University university ranked 5811 in the world. It has ranked 13 in egypt. This 23 years old higher education university admission process is based on entrance examinations and students past academic record and grades. It provides admission to Men and Women (coed) and Yes, international applicants are welcome to apply for admission.

General Information

Acronym : MSA

Founded : 1996


Areas of Studies

Diploma Bachelor Master Doctorate
Arts & Humanities check_box_outline_blank check_box check_box_outline_blank check_box_outline_blank
Business & Social Sciences check_box_outline_blank check_box check_box_outline_blank check_box_outline_blank
Language & Cultural check_box_outline_blank check_box check_box_outline_blank check_box_outline_blank
Medicine & Health check_box_outline_blank check_box check_box_outline_blank check_box_outline_blank
Engineering check_box_outline_blank check_box check_box_outline_blank check_box_outline_blank
Science & Technology check_box_outline_blank check_box check_box_outline_blank check_box_outline_blank

Important : (Yes) marked indicates university may be offering any one or all degrees such as PreBachelor, Bachelor, Master or Doctoral degree in that area of studies.
The above shown matrix is only the indicative and it may or may not be up-to-date or complete. Please contact or visit university official website for the complete information regarding areas of studies and the currently offered courses


Size And Profile

Control Type : Private

Entity Type : Non-Profit


Facilities And Services

Library : Yes

Housing : Yes


Usefult Links

Website Link : University Website Link

Wikipedia Article : Modern Sciences and Arts University Wikipedia Article


Social Media

Facebook
Modern Sciences and Arts University official Facebook page for social networking

Twitter
NA

LinkedIn
NA

Instagram or Flickr
NA

Youtube or Vimeo
Modern Sciences and Arts University official Youtube or Vimeo channel for videos


Online Courses

iTunes
NA

Open Education
NA


University Latest News

Wed, 23 Oct 2019 07:06:16 GMT
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Mon, 07 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT
A National Standard for Climate-Ready Fisheries  Center For American Progress
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 06:14:10 GMT
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 18:06:00 GMT
Fri, 04 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 15:44:31 GMT
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 23:54:34 GMT
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 20:31:58 GMT
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 04:02:00 GMT
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 14:44:00 GMT
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:36:13 GMT
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 14:36:00 GMT
Thu, 06 Jun 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 08:00:00 GMT
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Mon, 03 Jun 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 08:00:00 GMT
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 04:07:29 GMT
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 08:00:00 GMT
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Wed, 08 May 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Mon, 03 Dec 2018 08:00:00 GMT
Fri, 05 Apr 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Fri, 31 May 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Tue, 06 Aug 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 19:23:57 GMT
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Buried Treasure – Of a Sort  Science Magazine
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Fri, 02 Aug 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Pipeline Technology Journal 3-2019  Pipeline Technology Journal
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 12:23:22 GMT
Thu, 02 May 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Fri, 17 May 2019 04:35:20 GMT
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Mon, 05 Aug 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Fri, 06 Sep 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Tue, 02 Jul 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 08:00:00 GMT
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Tue, 07 May 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 07:00:00 GMT
AIHA 2019 Award Winners Announced  Occupational Health and Safety
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 23:11:59 GMT
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Sat, 09 Feb 2019 08:00:00 GMT
Mon, 04 Feb 2019 08:00:00 GMT
Fri, 06 Sep 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 16:10:07 GMT
Fri, 10 May 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 08:00:00 GMT
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Pipeline Technology Journal 2-2019  Pipeline Technology Journal
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 15:33:31 GMT
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 08:00:00 GMT
Fri, 06 Sep 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Sat, 03 Aug 2019 03:34:54 GMT
Five steps to high-quality silage  The Australian Dairyfarmer
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 08:00:00 GMT
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 14:53:50 GMT
Thu, 23 May 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Sun, 08 Sep 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Fri, 01 Mar 2019 08:00:00 GMT
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 08:00:00 GMT
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 07:00:00 GMT

Registered Members

Are You Member Of This University


View All Universities Of World 2019



×

×






×

Arts & Humanities


This university may be offering any one or all degrees such as PreBachelor, Bachelor, Master or Doctoral degree in at least one of the following subjects:
  • Applied Arts
  • Classics
  • Design
  • Education
  • Fine Arts
  • History
  • Literature
  • Museum Studies
  • Performing Arts
  • Philosophy
  • Religion and Theology
  • Visual arts
  • Other Arts & Humanities Studies

×

Business & Social Sciences


This university may be offering any one or all degrees such as PreBachelor, Bachelor, Master or Doctoral degree in at least one of the following subjects:
  • Accounting / Finance
  • Anthropology / Archaeology
  • Business / Commerce / Management
  • Communication and Media Studies
  • Development Studies
  • Economics
  • Geography
  • Law
  • Library and Information Science
  • Physical Education / Sport Science
  • Political and International Studies
  • Social Policy / Public Administration
  • Social Work
  • Sociology / Psychology
  • Tourism / Hospitality
  • Other Business & Social Science Studies

×

Language & Cultural


This university may be offering any one or all degrees such as PreBachelor, Bachelor, Master or Doctoral degree in at least one of the following subjects:
  • Aboriginal / Indigenous People Studies
  • African Studies
  • American & Caribbean Studies
  • Ancient and Modern Languages
  • Asian Studies
  • English Studies
  • European Studies
  • French Studies
  • Germanic Studies
  • Indian / South Asian Studies
  • Italian Studies
  • Middle Eastern Studies
  • Portugese Studies
  • Russian / Eastern European Studies
  • Spanish Studies
  • Other Language & Cultural Studies

×

Medicine & Health


This university may be offering any one or all degrees such as PreBachelor, Bachelor, Master or Doctoral degree in at least one of the following subjects:
  • Anaesthesia
  • Anatomy
  • Biomedical Science
  • Dentistry
  • Dermatology
  • Medicine / Surgery
  • Natural / Alternative Medicine
  • Nursing
  • Obstetrics / Gynaecology
  • Optometry / Ophthalmology
  • Orthopaedics
  • Otorhinolaryngology
  • Pediatrics
  • Pathology
  • Podiatry
  • Psychiatry
  • Radiography
  • Speech / Rehabilitation / Physiotherapy
  • Other Medical & Health Studies

×

Engineering


This university may be offering any one or all degrees such as PreBachelor, Bachelor, Master or Doctoral degree in at least one of the following subjects:
  • Aeronautical Engineering
  • Agricultural Engineering
  • Architectural Engineering
  • Biomedical Engineering
  • Chemical Engineering
  • Civil and Environmental Engineering
  • Computer and IT Engineering
  • Electronic and Electrical Engineering
  • General Engineering
  • Geological Engineering
  • Industrial Engineering
  • Mechanical / Manufacturing Engineering
  • Mining and Metallurgical Engineering
  • Other Engineering Studies

×

Science & Technology


This university may be offering any one or all degrees such as PreBachelor, Bachelor, Master or Doctoral degree in at least one of the following subjects:
  • Agriculture / Forestry / Botany
  • Aquaculture / Marine Science
  • Architecture
  • Aviation
  • Biology / Biochemistry / Microbiology
  • Chemistry
  • Computer / Information Technology
  • Energy / Environmental Studies
  • Food Science
  • Geology
  • Mathematics / Statistics
  • Multimedia
  • Neuroscience
  • Pharmacy / Pharmacology
  • Physics
  • Textiles and Fibre Science
  • Zoology / Veterinary Science
  • Other Science & Technology Studies

Share On Facebook Share On Twitter Share On Google Share On Linkedin

About Us - Disclamer - Privacy Policy - Contact Us