collegeWikipedia

Are You Member Of This University


Pharos University in Alexandria logo

Pharos University in Alexandria


University Web Ranking

World Rank : 6747

Country Rank : 25 (Web Ranking in egypt)


Description

Founded in 2006. Pharos University in Alexandria is a Private higher education university located in alexandria, alexandria, egypt, africa. The university awards degree in arts & humanities, business & social sciences, language & culture, medicine & health, science & technology. Internationally Pharos University in Alexandria university ranked 6747 in the world. It has ranked 25 in egypt. This 13 years old higher education university admission process is based on students past academic record and grades. It provides admission to Men and Women (coed) and Yes, international applicants are welcome to apply for admission.

General Information

Acronym : PUA

Founded : 2006


Areas of Studies

Diploma Bachelor Master Doctorate
Arts & Humanities check_box check_box_outline_blank check_box_outline_blank check_box_outline_blank
Business & Social Sciences check_box check_box check_box_outline_blank check_box_outline_blank
Language & Cultural check_box check_box_outline_blank check_box_outline_blank check_box_outline_blank
Medicine & Health check_box check_box_outline_blank check_box_outline_blank check_box_outline_blank
Engineering check_box_outline_blank check_box_outline_blank check_box_outline_blank check_box_outline_blank
Science & Technology check_box check_box_outline_blank check_box_outline_blank check_box_outline_blank

Important : (Yes) marked indicates university may be offering any one or all degrees such as PreBachelor, Bachelor, Master or Doctoral degree in that area of studies.
The above shown matrix is only the indicative and it may or may not be up-to-date or complete. Please contact or visit university official website for the complete information regarding areas of studies and the currently offered courses


Size And Profile

Control Type : Private

Entity Type : For-Profit


Facilities And Services

Library : Yes

Housing : Yes


Usefult Links

Website Link : University Website Link

Wikipedia Article : Pharos University in Alexandria Wikipedia Article


Social Media

Facebook
Pharos University in Alexandria official Facebook page for social networking

Twitter
Pharos University in Alexandria official Twitter page for news updates and micro-blogging

LinkedIn
Pharos University in Alexandria official LinedIn page for academic networking and business

Instagram or Flickr
NA

Youtube or Vimeo
NA


Online Courses

iTunes
NA

Open Education
NA


University Latest News

Wed, 23 Oct 2019 04:49:00 GMT
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 15:22:30 GMT
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 12:37:00 GMT
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 08:38:00 GMT
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 04:25:41 GMT
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 09:46:48 GMT
Tue, 01 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 17:53:00 GMT
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 04:15:00 GMT
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 10:01:00 GMT
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 23:24:03 GMT
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 11:26:38 GMT
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 23:15:00 GMT
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 11:47:00 GMT
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 00:50:19 GMT
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 11:19:00 GMT
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 02:52:47 GMT
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 04:41:00 GMT
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Fri, 04 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 00:38:02 GMT
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 03:48:45 GMT
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 08:06:05 GMT
Fri, 04 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 23:51:07 GMT
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 19:53:41 GMT
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 13:55:27 GMT
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 09:17:00 GMT
Best Architects in Gold Coast  Best in Australia
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 14:15:00 GMT
Sat, 11 May 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Wed, 01 May 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 10:39:42 GMT
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Tue, 14 May 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Mon, 27 May 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Sat, 06 Jul 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Sun, 07 Jul 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Mon, 13 May 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Wed, 03 Jul 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Fri, 09 Aug 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Wed, 04 Sep 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Mon, 03 Jun 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Sun, 08 Sep 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Sun, 19 May 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Thu, 09 May 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Sat, 01 Jun 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Tue, 21 May 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Tue, 14 May 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 07:00:00 GMT
The Weaponization of PUAs  Security Boulevard
Thu, 06 Dec 2018 08:00:00 GMT
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Tue, 04 Jun 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 07:00:00 GMT
The Talk  Global
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 14:21:58 GMT
Sat, 25 May 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 08:00:00 GMT
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Wed, 03 Apr 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 08:00:00 GMT
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 08:00:00 GMT
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 08:00:00 GMT
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 08:00:00 GMT
Thu, 07 Mar 2019 08:00:00 GMT
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 08:00:00 GMT
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 08:00:00 GMT
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 08:00:00 GMT
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 08:00:00 GMT

Registered Members

Are You Member Of This University


View All Universities Of World 2019



×

×






×

Arts & Humanities


This university may be offering any one or all degrees such as PreBachelor, Bachelor, Master or Doctoral degree in at least one of the following subjects:
  • Applied Arts
  • Classics
  • Design
  • Education
  • Fine Arts
  • History
  • Literature
  • Museum Studies
  • Performing Arts
  • Philosophy
  • Religion and Theology
  • Visual arts
  • Other Arts & Humanities Studies

×

Business & Social Sciences


This university may be offering any one or all degrees such as PreBachelor, Bachelor, Master or Doctoral degree in at least one of the following subjects:
  • Accounting / Finance
  • Anthropology / Archaeology
  • Business / Commerce / Management
  • Communication and Media Studies
  • Development Studies
  • Economics
  • Geography
  • Law
  • Library and Information Science
  • Physical Education / Sport Science
  • Political and International Studies
  • Social Policy / Public Administration
  • Social Work
  • Sociology / Psychology
  • Tourism / Hospitality
  • Other Business & Social Science Studies

×

Language & Cultural


This university may be offering any one or all degrees such as PreBachelor, Bachelor, Master or Doctoral degree in at least one of the following subjects:
  • Aboriginal / Indigenous People Studies
  • African Studies
  • American & Caribbean Studies
  • Ancient and Modern Languages
  • Asian Studies
  • English Studies
  • European Studies
  • French Studies
  • Germanic Studies
  • Indian / South Asian Studies
  • Italian Studies
  • Middle Eastern Studies
  • Portugese Studies
  • Russian / Eastern European Studies
  • Spanish Studies
  • Other Language & Cultural Studies

×

Medicine & Health


This university may be offering any one or all degrees such as PreBachelor, Bachelor, Master or Doctoral degree in at least one of the following subjects:
  • Anaesthesia
  • Anatomy
  • Biomedical Science
  • Dentistry
  • Dermatology
  • Medicine / Surgery
  • Natural / Alternative Medicine
  • Nursing
  • Obstetrics / Gynaecology
  • Optometry / Ophthalmology
  • Orthopaedics
  • Otorhinolaryngology
  • Pediatrics
  • Pathology
  • Podiatry
  • Psychiatry
  • Radiography
  • Speech / Rehabilitation / Physiotherapy
  • Other Medical & Health Studies

×

Engineering


This university may be offering any one or all degrees such as PreBachelor, Bachelor, Master or Doctoral degree in at least one of the following subjects:
  • Aeronautical Engineering
  • Agricultural Engineering
  • Architectural Engineering
  • Biomedical Engineering
  • Chemical Engineering
  • Civil and Environmental Engineering
  • Computer and IT Engineering
  • Electronic and Electrical Engineering
  • General Engineering
  • Geological Engineering
  • Industrial Engineering
  • Mechanical / Manufacturing Engineering
  • Mining and Metallurgical Engineering
  • Other Engineering Studies

×

Science & Technology


This university may be offering any one or all degrees such as PreBachelor, Bachelor, Master or Doctoral degree in at least one of the following subjects:
  • Agriculture / Forestry / Botany
  • Aquaculture / Marine Science
  • Architecture
  • Aviation
  • Biology / Biochemistry / Microbiology
  • Chemistry
  • Computer / Information Technology
  • Energy / Environmental Studies
  • Food Science
  • Geology
  • Mathematics / Statistics
  • Multimedia
  • Neuroscience
  • Pharmacy / Pharmacology
  • Physics
  • Textiles and Fibre Science
  • Zoology / Veterinary Science
  • Other Science & Technology Studies

Share On Facebook Share On Twitter Share On Google Share On Linkedin

About Us - Disclamer - Privacy Policy - Contact Us