collegeWikipedia

Are You Member Of This University


Université Saint Thomas d'Aquin logo

Université Saint Thomas d'Aquin


University Web Ranking

World Rank : 8754

Country Rank : 2 (Web Ranking in burkina faso)


Description

Founded in 2004. Université Saint Thomas d'Aquin is a Private higher education university located in Ouagadougou, kadiogo, burkina faso, africa. The university awards degree in arts & humanities, business & social sciences, medicine & health, science & technology. Internationally Université Saint Thomas d'Aquin university ranked 8754 in the world. It has ranked 2 in burkina faso. This 15 years old higher education university admission process is Not reported. It provides admission to Men and Women (coed) and Yes, international applicants are welcome to apply for admission.

General Information

Acronym : USTA

Founded : 2004


Areas of Studies

Diploma Bachelor Master Doctorate
Arts & Humanities check_box_outline_blank check_box check_box_outline_blank check_box_outline_blank
Business & Social Sciences check_box_outline_blank check_box check_box_outline_blank check_box_outline_blank
Language & Cultural check_box_outline_blank check_box_outline_blank check_box_outline_blank check_box_outline_blank
Medicine & Health check_box_outline_blank check_box check_box_outline_blank check_box_outline_blank
Engineering check_box_outline_blank check_box_outline_blank check_box_outline_blank check_box_outline_blank
Science & Technology check_box_outline_blank check_box check_box_outline_blank check_box_outline_blank

Important : (Yes) marked indicates university may be offering any one or all degrees such as PreBachelor, Bachelor, Master or Doctoral degree in that area of studies.
The above shown matrix is only the indicative and it may or may not be up-to-date or complete. Please contact or visit university official website for the complete information regarding areas of studies and the currently offered courses


Size And Profile

Control Type : Private

Entity Type : Not reported


Facilities And Services

Library : Yes

Housing : Not reported


Usefult Links

Website Link : University Website Link

Wikipedia Article : Université Saint Thomas d'Aquin Wikipedia Article


Social Media

Facebook
NA

Twitter
NA

LinkedIn
NA

Instagram or Flickr
NA

Youtube or Vimeo
NA


Online Courses

iTunes
NA

Open Education
NA


University Latest News

Tue, 22 Oct 2019 12:47:50 GMT
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 12:48:17 GMT
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 12:02:53 GMT
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 12:19:25 GMT
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 20:54:24 GMT
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 17:09:53 GMT
Wed, 02 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 14:21:24 GMT
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 19:11:06 GMT
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 13:07:30 GMT
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 13:16:46 GMT
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 12:43:14 GMT
Tue, 01 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Wed, 09 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 13:19:44 GMT
Wed, 02 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Wed, 02 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Tue, 01 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Fri, 04 Oct 2019 09:52:13 GMT
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 18:05:10 GMT
Tue, 01 Oct 2019 20:33:27 GMT
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 15:14:23 GMT
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 20:40:22 GMT
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 02:03:34 GMT
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 19:57:15 GMT
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 21:05:00 GMT
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 12:21:10 GMT
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 20:34:05 GMT
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 08:00:00 GMT
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:14:54 GMT
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 13:26:37 GMT
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 16:18:39 GMT
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 21:29:26 GMT
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 01:58:00 GMT
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 16:52:00 GMT
Solorzano Valencia Sweeps NE10 Weekly Honors  Stonehill College Athletics
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 02:58:38 GMT
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 22:55:39 GMT
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 20:28:30 GMT
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 03:48:40 GMT
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 22:10:42 GMT
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 13:48:13 GMT
Preview  USTA Florida
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 05:26:00 GMT
Sun, 06 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Community Notebook | Sports  Antelope Valley Press
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 11:00:00 GMT
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 20:51:00 GMT
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Sun, 02 Jun 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Thu, 09 May 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Wed, 22 May 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 06:14:31 GMT
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Tue, 03 Sep 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Wed, 15 May 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Fri, 10 May 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 07:00:00 GMT
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 07:00:00 GMT

Registered Members

Are You Member Of This University


View All Universities Of World 2019



×

×






×

Arts & Humanities


This university may be offering any one or all degrees such as PreBachelor, Bachelor, Master or Doctoral degree in at least one of the following subjects:
  • Applied Arts
  • Classics
  • Design
  • Education
  • Fine Arts
  • History
  • Literature
  • Museum Studies
  • Performing Arts
  • Philosophy
  • Religion and Theology
  • Visual arts
  • Other Arts & Humanities Studies

×

Business & Social Sciences


This university may be offering any one or all degrees such as PreBachelor, Bachelor, Master or Doctoral degree in at least one of the following subjects:
  • Accounting / Finance
  • Anthropology / Archaeology
  • Business / Commerce / Management
  • Communication and Media Studies
  • Development Studies
  • Economics
  • Geography
  • Law
  • Library and Information Science
  • Physical Education / Sport Science
  • Political and International Studies
  • Social Policy / Public Administration
  • Social Work
  • Sociology / Psychology
  • Tourism / Hospitality
  • Other Business & Social Science Studies

×

Language & Cultural


This university may be offering any one or all degrees such as PreBachelor, Bachelor, Master or Doctoral degree in at least one of the following subjects:
  • Aboriginal / Indigenous People Studies
  • African Studies
  • American & Caribbean Studies
  • Ancient and Modern Languages
  • Asian Studies
  • English Studies
  • European Studies
  • French Studies
  • Germanic Studies
  • Indian / South Asian Studies
  • Italian Studies
  • Middle Eastern Studies
  • Portugese Studies
  • Russian / Eastern European Studies
  • Spanish Studies
  • Other Language & Cultural Studies

×

Medicine & Health


This university may be offering any one or all degrees such as PreBachelor, Bachelor, Master or Doctoral degree in at least one of the following subjects:
  • Anaesthesia
  • Anatomy
  • Biomedical Science
  • Dentistry
  • Dermatology
  • Medicine / Surgery
  • Natural / Alternative Medicine
  • Nursing
  • Obstetrics / Gynaecology
  • Optometry / Ophthalmology
  • Orthopaedics
  • Otorhinolaryngology
  • Pediatrics
  • Pathology
  • Podiatry
  • Psychiatry
  • Radiography
  • Speech / Rehabilitation / Physiotherapy
  • Other Medical & Health Studies

×

Engineering


This university may be offering any one or all degrees such as PreBachelor, Bachelor, Master or Doctoral degree in at least one of the following subjects:
  • Aeronautical Engineering
  • Agricultural Engineering
  • Architectural Engineering
  • Biomedical Engineering
  • Chemical Engineering
  • Civil and Environmental Engineering
  • Computer and IT Engineering
  • Electronic and Electrical Engineering
  • General Engineering
  • Geological Engineering
  • Industrial Engineering
  • Mechanical / Manufacturing Engineering
  • Mining and Metallurgical Engineering
  • Other Engineering Studies

×

Science & Technology


This university may be offering any one or all degrees such as PreBachelor, Bachelor, Master or Doctoral degree in at least one of the following subjects:
  • Agriculture / Forestry / Botany
  • Aquaculture / Marine Science
  • Architecture
  • Aviation
  • Biology / Biochemistry / Microbiology
  • Chemistry
  • Computer / Information Technology
  • Energy / Environmental Studies
  • Food Science
  • Geology
  • Mathematics / Statistics
  • Multimedia
  • Neuroscience
  • Pharmacy / Pharmacology
  • Physics
  • Textiles and Fibre Science
  • Zoology / Veterinary Science
  • Other Science & Technology Studies

Share On Facebook Share On Twitter Share On Google Share On Linkedin

About Us - Disclamer - Privacy Policy - Contact Us